What You need to know about Boinnet’s New Replacement Hillary Mutyambai

President Uhuru has nominated Hillary Mutyambai to succeed him as Inspector-General of Police who has been appointed as the Chief Administrative Secretary (CAS) in the Ministry of Tourism and Wildlife.

Mr. Mutyambai is currently the Assistant Director at the Counter Terrorism Center.

He will lead a team of five; Lilian Mutio Kiamba, Eusebius Karuti Laibuta, Naphtaly Kipchirchir Rono, Alice Otieno Otwala and John Tentemo Ole Moyaki who were nominated as members of the NPSC.

In an Executive Order dated March 13, 2019, president Kenyatta also made three State appointments.

President Kenyatta also made three State appointments including Wycliffe Ogalo (Commissioner-General, Kenya Prisons Service), Brigadier Vincent Naisho Loonena (Director-Genral, Kenya Coast Guard Service) and Brigadier John Migui Waweru (Director-General, Kenya Wildlife Service).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *