Winners for Magical Kenya golf slots taken from top clubs

Nandwa, Odhiambo get Magical Kenya Open slots

The Railways Golf Club’s ace golfer, Alfred Nandwa, and Nyanza Golf Club’s, David Odhiambo, have verified spots to play at the 2019 Magical Kenya Open Golf Championship introduced by Absa, following the drop-out of some prior passages.

The two Kenyans join 12 other people who had officially qualified best play at the current year’s Kenya Open, and were picked to play at the competition dependent on their 2018/19 Safari Tour Golf Series positioning.

Odhiambo and Nandwa completed twelfth and thirteenth on the 2018/19 Safari Tour Golf Series with 43.5 and 43 individually. Nandwa best completion in the Tour came at the Nyali leg where he amassed 14, while Odhimabo’s best Safari Tour excursion was at the Muthaiga Leg of the Tour where he amassed 12.5 focuses. Nandwa impacted the world forever at the Tour for being the main player to opening out in one at the Par-3, sixteenth at the Limuru Golf Club leg.

The European Tour and the Kenya Open Golf Limited have a course of action whereby if a player drops out or is absent, the openings are partitioned out among the following accessible European Tour or Kenyan expert golfers. With just a couple of days staying to the occasion, odds of extra Kenyans getting playing openings at the competition increment since they would be the closest accessible swaps for any remote section players.

Then, Muthaiga Golf Club’s Greg Snow today collaborated with South Korean web sensation, Ho-Sung Choi, for a training round at the Karen Country Club in front of the 2019 Magical Kenya Open Golf Championship. Greg is right now the most elevated positioned Kenyan Pro, in light of his 2018/19 Safari Tour Golf Series complete, while the South Korean is making his Kenya Open presentation.

Star players, for example, Thomas Bjorn, from Denmark, and Shubhankar Sharma, from India, are as of now in the nation in front of the competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *